"I'm not crazy, I'm just insane."

Gods children, oblivious ballerinas.

I wrote this two Octobers ago, I found it in the notes of my phone…

I think that demons are at play in so many ways that we fail to acknowledge, if we are being honest. I believe that ones soul bares scars that are visible to the “in between” and are like lighthouses to those who are particular to the type of torment that has hollowed those places in you. They come along and fit the void like puzzle pieces and feel familiar bc of this. They take root in you and consume you. It is rare that someone is able to truly break this. Completely. It is a supernatural bondage over the human spirit. We give little credit to the divinity of the air. We really fail in respecting those things bc we lack understanding.
I’m certain of this. I’m the lucky or unlucky one, whichever you prefer to think of it, that was born with an understanding of these things. I’d love to legitimately study, to read what has been written, but for now I speak from my own limited interpretation of what is. I just know, from somewhere deep, that the spiritual warfare they scream about in churches is such an intricate faceted thing within which we are all very deliberately spun. Until people acknowledge that they are not only their own, that we are a part of this eternal ballet, and that our souls are the weak currency in a constant ebb and flow of power between darkness and light, we will never ever be enlightened and reach our great potential in the time we are each allotted.
We are doomed to repeat ourselves until we get it right. Hell is not a place. Hell is an absence, a distance from God. I really believe that.

I might add to this that hell is also something that I will never have to worry about seeing. Thank you, Jesus.

3 responses

  1. I was stumbling around tonight finishing up post, and I found you and your art.
    You are REMARKABLE!

    March 9, 2016 at 12:16 am

    • AnnieBianca

      Oh my gosh, thank you! I stopped posting for a long time, this blog got me through some dark stuff, I’ve been kind of jonesing to write again I just have had so many huge changes that I feel like an update is in order lol
      Thank you for looking at it! ❤

      March 28, 2016 at 1:40 pm

      • You are an artist!!!! I hope to see more of your work.

        March 28, 2016 at 3:23 pm

Leave a comment